Back to top

Intrust Super Cup

The Intrust Super Cup is contested by thirteen teams, eleven of which are located in Queensland, one in NSW and one in PNG.
Burleigh Bears
Central Queensland Capras​
Easts Tigers
Ipswich Jets
Mackay Cutters
Northern Pride
Norths Devils
Papua New Guinea Hunters
Redcliffe Dolphins
Souths Logan Magpies
Sunshine Coast Falcons
Townsville Blackhawks
Tweed Heads Seagulls
Wynnum Manly Seagulls